Team

Frank P. Sempert

We are mourning for our Executive Board Member Frank.

Frank Sempert died unexpectedly on February 11, 2017. Our sincere sympathy is with his family.

The funeral takes place on March, 3rd 2017,
Waldfriedhof Eltville, Waldstrasse 29, 65343 Eltville.

Since 2015, Frank Sempert has been Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board of 7BusinessConsulting AG. Since 2016 he was appointed COO to the Management Board and supported our company in the development of new business ideas in the area of digital transformation.

With him we will miss an important member of our company. We would like to thank him for his support.
Jürgen Böhm, CEO, 7BC AG

Detlef Exner

We are mourning for our Supervisory Board member Detlef Exner.

Detlef Exner died unexpectedly on February 03, 2017. Our sincere sympathy is with his family. Detlef Exner has been COO of e-shelter facility services GmbH since 2015 and previously CEO of DB Systel GmbH.

Since 2015 Detlef Exner has also been a member of the Supervisory Board at 7BusinessConsulting AG.

With him we will miss an important member of our company. We would like to thank him for his support.
Jürgen Böhm, CEO, 7BC AG

Thomas Kähler
Chairman of the 7 Business Consulting AG
Partner of Tax Consultants Kähler & Partner
The Master of Business Administration (BA) has 20 years experience as an accountant and is consultant for corporate succession and executorship. Mr. Kahler accompanies start-ups in all legal matters.

Jürgen Böhm
CEO of 7 Business Consulting AG
A mathematics graduate (FH) and management consultants has relevant experience in management and management methods. Jürgen Böhm has held various management positions and led projects worldwide in particular in the field of IT and process management. He worked for several years in the IT management of a major car manufacturer, systems developed itself to factory control, led by migration projects, joined the IT operations and built the first application support to. In the central Quality Management Jürgen Böhm was responsible for the development of new methods in the field of quality and process costs and led the Inhouse Consulting unit before the 7BusinessConsulting AG founded of 2002.
The team around Jürgen Böhm consists of 7 experts in the field of digital transformation.

Gabriele Horcher
Board member of 7BusinessConsulting AG
Managing Möller Horcher Public Relations GmbH

The graduate communications specialist for 25 years worked as a communications expert in the IT industry. As co-founder and managing director of Möller Horcher, a company specializing in business-to-business communication of IT and high-tech enterprises agency, it is responsible for business development and the supervision of consultants. Today is their responsibility also includes the observation of the rapidly changing communications environment, the adaptation of the communications portfolio and the trend scouting.

Lisa Böhm
Board Member of 7 Business Consulting AG
The business data (M. Sc.) Brings the youngest member of the board of fresh air to 7BusinessConsulting AG.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Neumann
Board Member of 7 Business Consulting AG
Professor at the Hochschule Karlsruhe – Technik und Wirtschaft
The computer scientist worked for many years as head of development in the IT sector, before moving to the University of Karlsruhe with the emphases and technology leadership. Besides his work at the university Prof. Neumann has worked as an IT consultant and coach, as well as entrepreneurs.
The main tasks of the Supervisory Board include monitoring the management, appointing the Executive Board and approving important corporate plans and decisions. With their expert knowledge the individual Supervisory Board members also also have an advisory role.

Arno Biging
Partner of 7 Business Consulting AG, Consultant
The graduate engineer has gained in leading positions of the Siemens group practical and management experience and has since 1989 worked as a management consultant – first as M & A advisor for US investors in Germany and later as a senior consultant and partner for Techno Part AG and 7BusinessConsulting AG. Arno Biging has successfully carried out organizing projects in industry and in public administrations across Europe in his capacity as a consultant.
His work focuses on the design of complex business organizations, the establishment of corporate management and multi-project management and change management in a difficult environment.

Prof. Franz Nees
Expert of 7 Business Consulting AG, industry and financial services
Professor at the Hochschule Karlsruhe – Technik und Wirtschaft
The economics graduate has over 20 years of professional experience in management consulting. Franz Nees has acquired as a strategy consultant for industrial clients and financial institutions in-depth knowledge in the following areas: IT strategies and architectures, outsourcing, Change and Risk Management, Electronic Banking, E-Commerce. His work focuses on the Karlsruhe University are technology integration, bank management and computerized asset management.

FSempert.

Team

Frank P. Sempert

Wir trauern um unseren Vorstand Frank Sempert. 

Frank Sempert ist am 11. Februar 2017 völlig unerwartet verstorben. Unsere aufrichtige Anteilnahme gilt seiner Familie und seinen Angehörigen.

Wie uns seine Familie informierte, findet die Trauerfeier statt:

am 03. März 2017, 10:00 Uhr,
Waldfriedhof Eltville, Waldstrasse 29, 65343 Eltville.

Frank Sempert war seit 2015 stellvertretender Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der 7BusinessConsulting AG. Seit 2016 war er dann als COO in den Vorstand berufen und unterstützte unser Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsideen im Bereich Digitale Transformation.

Wir verlieren mit ihm ein wichtiges Mitglied unseres Unternehmens und bedanken uns herzlich für seine Unterstützung.
Jürgen Böhm, Vorstandsvorsitzender 7BC AG

Frank Sempert Condolence Book

 

Detlef Exner

Wir trauern um unser Aufsichtsratsmitglied Detlef Exner.

Detlef Exner ist am 03. Februar 2017 völlig unerwartet von uns gegangen. Unsere aufrichtige Anteilnahme gilt seiner Familie und seinen Angehörigen.

Detlef Exner war seit 2015 COO der e-shelter facility services GmbH und zuvor Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung bei der DB Systel GmbH.

Seit 2015 war Detlef Exner auch Aufsichtsrat bei der 7BusinessConsulting AG.

Wir verlieren mit ihm ein wichtiges Mitglied unsers Unternehmens und bedanken uns herzlich für seine Unterstützung.
Jürgen Böhm, Vorstandsvorsitzender 7BC AG

Thomas Kähler
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der 7BusinessConsulting AG
Partner der Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Kähler & Partner

Der Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA) verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Steuerberater und ist Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge und Testamentsvollstreckung. Herr Kähler begleitet Existenzgründungen in allen rechtlichen Belangen.

Jürgen Böhm
Vorstandsvorsitzender der 7BusinessConsulting AG

Der Diplom-Mathematiker (FH) und Managementberater verfügt über einschlägige Erfahrung im Bereich Management und Managementmethoden. Jürgen Böhm hatte bereits verschiedene Führungspositionen inne und leitete weltweit Projekte insbesondere auf dem Gebiet IT- und Prozessmanagement. Er war mehrere Jahre im IT-Management eines großen Automobilherstellers tätig, entwickelte selbst Systeme zur Fabriksteuerung, führte Migrationsprojekte durch, wechselte in den IT-Betrieb und baute dort die erste Applikationsbetreuung auf. Im zentralen Qualitätsmanagement verantwortete Jürgen Böhm die Entwicklung neuer Methoden auf dem Gebiet Qualitäts- und Prozesskosten und leitete die Inhouse Consulting-Einheit, bevor er 2002 die 7BusinessConsulting AG gründete.

Das Team rund um Jürgen Böhm besteht aus Experten auf dem Gebiet der Digitalen Transformation.

Gabriele Horcher
Aufsichtsratsmitglied der 7BusinessConsulting AG
Geschäftsführerin Möller Horcher Public Relations GmbH

Die Diplom-Kommunikationswirtin arbeitet seit 25 Jahren als Kommunikationsexpertin in der IT-Branche. Als Mitbegründerin und Geschäftsführerin von Möller Horcher, einer auf Business-to-Business-Kommunikation von IT- und High-Tech-Unternehmen spezialisierten Agentur, ist sie verantwortlich für das Business Development und die Supervision der Consultants. Heute umfasst ihr Aufgabenfeld auch die Beobachtung der sich schnell verändernden Kommunikationslandschaft, die Anpassung des Kommunikationsportfolios sowie das Trendscouting.

Lisa Böhm
Aufsichtsratsmitglied der 7BusinessConsulting AG

Die Wirtschaftsinformatikerin (M. Sc.) bringt als jüngstes Mitglied im Aufsichtsrat frischen Wind in die 7BusinessConsulting AG.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Neumann
Aufsichtsratsmitglied der 7BusinessConsulting AG
Professor an der Hochschule Karlsruhe – Technik und Wirtschaft

Der Diplom-Informatiker war viele Jahre als Entwicklungsleiter im IT-Bereich tätig, bevor er an die Hochschule Karlsruhe wechselte mit den Schwerpunktthemen Technologie und Menschenführung. Neben seiner Tätigkeit an der Hochschule ist Prof. Neumann als IT-Berater und Coach, sowie als Unternehmensgründer tätig.

Zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben des Aufsichtsrats gehören die Überwachung der Geschäftsführung, die Bestellung des Vorstands und die Genehmigung wichtiger unternehmerischer Planungen und Entscheidungen. Mit ihrem Expertenwissen besitzen die einzelnen Aufsichtsratsmitglieder zudem auch eine Beratungsfunktion.

Arno Biging
Partner der 7BusinessConsulting AG, Berater

Der Diplom-Ingenieur hat in leitenden Funktionen des Siemens-Konzerns Praxis- und Führungserfahrungen gesammelt und ist seit 1989 als Unternehmensberater tätig – zunächst als M&A-Berater für amerikanische Investoren in Deutschland und später als Seniorberater und Partner für die Technopart AG und 7BusinessConsulting AG. Arno Biging hat in seiner Funktion als Berater europaweit Organisationsprojekte in der Industrie und in öffentlichen Verwaltungen erfolgreich durchgeführt.
Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind die Gestaltung komplexer Unternehmensorganisationen, die Einrichtung von Unternehmenssteuerung und Multiprojektmanagement sowie das Veränderungsmanagement in schwierigem Umfeld.

Prof. Franz Nees
Experte der 7BusinessConsulting AG, Industrie und Finanzdienstleistungen
Professor an der Hochschule Karlsruhe – Technik und Wirtschaft

Der Diplom-Volkswirt besitzt über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung. Franz Nees hat als Strategie-Berater für Industriekunden und Finanzdienstleister weitreichende Kenntnisse in den folgenden Bereichen erworben: IT-Strategien und –Architekturen, Outsourcing, Change und Risk Management, Electronic Banking, E-Commerce. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte an der Hochschule Karlsruhe sind Technologie-Integration, Banksteuerung und computergestütztes Asset Management.